NYC in pictures

I’m a little tired and a little hurried this morning so, for lack of time, I’m just going to give you a quick look at my recent whistle stop in NYC.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

4 responses to this post.

  1. Thanks for the quick tour. Looks grey and busy.

    Reply

  2. Yep, the guy on the roof of the subway pretty much sums it up ;] Sometimes I love New York and sometimes I hate it.

    Reply

    • I loved just sitting on the subway. A group of boys did some dancing. A gentleman sorted a whole box of reading glasses. It was just fun to sit and watch.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

