A Life in the Day: Lazy Laura Maisey – blogger and cafe-wallah… extraordinaire.

Rumour has it that the good folk over at Campari and Sofa have hosted some chick who won’t stop going on about coffee and sandwiches……

Campari and Sofa

“I wake at 6.40am and get dressed. I’m due in work at 7am and always believe I can drink a cup of tea in those 15 minutes. Only one thing stops this from happening though… I have a fear of hot drinks. So I pour out my cup of tea, mooch around getting my bag ready, choosing which big winter coat I should wear on this June day (!) and checking if my tea is cool enough to drink yet. It isn’t. So I take it with me down the road to work. My commute takes me 46 seconds.

View original post 933 more words

Leave a Reply

