Thoughts

I have my first ghost tour today. It is for a group of volunteers so not the paying public as such but if anyone is likely to know if I’m getting stuff wrong it’s them. So I’m nervous for that.

Where is my shopping delivery? It’s Thursday morning and I want my milk and eggs, goddammit!

I may have sold my soul to moo.com. I can’t get enough of it! Business cards, postcards, business card holders, mini business cards, greeting cards, calendars…. the list goes on and I want five of each!

There is a mug on the table next to me which says Allens Taxis. I don’t know who Allens Taxis are.

The cake is starting to take over my world! I am getting sugar headaches.  That’s not good, is it?

I think the washing machine has eaten my two favourite aprons. That’s right, people! I have favourite aprons. I’m that type of girl.

My vegetables still haven’t arrived.

I’m still nervous.

Here is a photo of some biscuits I made yesterday to liven up this rather empty meaningless drivel.

image

2 responses to this post.

  1. A typical day in the life of a girl called Laura.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

