Hey everyone! Look what happened!

image

No, I didn’t have a child. But I do have a spectacular new nephew! His name’s Finlay and he is brilliant.

image

He’s so little and wonderful.

image

He likes sleeping…

image

….and sleeping some more….

image

….and again, the sleeping. He loves it.

But sometimes he is awake and this is what he looks like then.

image

He’s so regal….

image

….and sporty…

image

….and happy.

Sometimes he eats a rack of ribs.

image

*strong arms*

And sometimes he thinks about his Aunty Laura.

image

It was inevitable that the baby pics would creep into my blogging world, being that he’s so wonderful and all!

24 responses to this post.

  1. We β™‘ baby Finlay

    Reply

  2. Congrats, Auntie! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. He’s such a cute muffin. I like his sleeping pillow. I’m assuming that first photo is you and your brother. You look like twins. Are you twins?

    Being an aunt is the best! Congratulations!
    xo

    Reply

    • We are not twins! We’re three years apart. I’ve not seen photos of us together since we were more grown up so I didn’t realise how alike we look! More so than when we were younger.
      The sleeping pillow is way cute, isn’t it? He looks miniscule on it. I loves his miniscule-ness x

      Reply

  4. Posted by racheve on September 7, 2014 at 18:44

    Lovely lovely lovely πŸ™‚

    Reply

  5. He’s a cutie, I became an aunt last year for the first time, amazing feeling.

    Reply

  6. Congratulations, he seems to love life.

    Reply

  7. WHAT A BEAUTIFUL BABY!!! Wow, he looks like such an angel! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  8. Oh my soul, how cute is he! I love the hair and the smiles and I love his name!

    Reply

  9. Wow that’s some meal he polished off there! On solids already??

    Reply

  10. Congratulations Laura he is perfect! Your family must all be so thrilled!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

